GUEST REVIEWS
Your opinion is important to us because it represents the basis for improvements and development. We therefore ask you to share your opinion about our offer.
Thank you for great tasting experience in Dolenjska.
Max B.
15.03.2017 - 10:36
Great way to see a bit more
Alina
22.06.2016 - 09:43
Trip was wonderful. We found out some really interesting facts about Slovenia. Thank you for the organization and fulfilment of all our wishes.
Gjork
22.02.2016 - 11:37
Thank you for a beautiful weekend in Vipava. We had wonderful time in a unique accommodation with excellent food. I would like to highly commend the selected winemakers, which were excellent. It was really great local experience.
Herman
02.11.2015 - 10:37
Great culinary one day trip to coastal wine region.
Tara
07.05.2015 - 12:35
I suggest the Romantic getaway to everyone who would like to relax and enjoy in a good food and wine. We really had the great relaxing weekend.
Roxana
19.02.2015 - 11:51
The whole tour was so well organised and everything ran smoothly.
Hannah
02.02.2015 - 11:35
We loved winter spa holidays in your country
Bob
19.01.2015 - 10:57
Thank you very much everything was perfect, we were happy with the service!!!!! great organisation!
Lori
12.12.2014 - 13:00
We have just came from our 5 days wine tour through Slovenia by Gourmetravel. I must say that everything was more than I had expected. Me and my husband were a little bit nervous because we didn`t know what to expect but travel agency really knows quality wine makers and excellent restaurants. I was impressed how friendly everyone at the tour were (wine makers, staff at hotel and restaurants...). We staid in a small boutique family-run house with a gorgeous vineyards view. The owner also had a homemade meat products (salami, Karst prosciutto ham) and orange wine; It was really great experience to be a part of that. We also saw a culture and natural heritage and were charmed by a Lake Bled and lovely Ljubljana. We have changed our minds about Slovenian wines and food. We definitely will come back to taste some more culinary delights and enjoy in the nature.
Maria
25.11.2014 - 09:55
Perfect gourmet holidays. Slovenia has many excellent chefs and great wines. We had wonderful time in Slovenia, thenx .
Henri
25.11.2014 - 09:40
Fantastic!
Gasper
13.06.2013 - 10:16
We loved it. Highly recommend!
Tijana
05.06.2013 - 21:20
PLEASE SEND US
YOUR OPINION
Name and surname:
Retype your name (security code):
* All fields are obligatory.
WE LIKE
FEEL FREE TO CALL US FOR ADVICE
PHONE: +386 51 310 047 or
info@gourmetravel.eu
YOU CAN FIND US ON